Classical music tagging by "work" and other tags : how to access?

Hi,
I am new to Volumio, after many years with Squeezeboxes+server and with Foobar.

I have a complementary tag : “work” to my classical music collection.
This has been done and updated on my PC with Foobar (and some MP3tag macros).
In fact, it is buit like this : composer / initial work / artist (or conductor) so I can alphabetically list the composers, then the opus, then the main interpret.
But I cannot access %work% with the Volumio standard interface (BTW the old Squeeze system had the same limitation).

I would like to get a plugin which adds other tags to the reading options : mainly “work” …but it would also be convenient if one could choose by others, such as “composer” (I see several demands years ago), “band”, “conductor”, “date”, sampling rate… e tutti quanti.
Is there a developper who listens to classical music ?

Thanks by advance.
Ketalar,

“To nobody, except those who will take pleasure here” (Franz Schubert, 1797-1828)

Classical music and tags are incompatible. Meh. I organized my entire collection (to flac, btw) by composer/composition. In some cases, it goes deeper. Bach’s Complete Cantatas (Rilling) are in a folder with the works broken up into digestible chunks. For Bach, the folder order is Bach/Choral/Cantatas/… Also under Choral are b-minor Mass, St Matthew Passion, and Christmas Oratorio.

I have two versions (for now) of the Brandenberg Concerti. The each get a folder under the Brandenberg folder.